Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caroline Tuck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caroline Tuck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Redus

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Is it crazy to say you feel like your insurance office is your family? Kim and Dena are always friendly and go above and beyond to quickly help me out when I call or email. Especially in a pinch, when I need something quick! Give them a call!"

Courtney Pereira

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am truly so appreciative of the State Farm team and their attentiveness. I had to make some changes to my policy and despite the delay of the change, Dena, Caroline and their team have been on top of the issue and have reached out to me to inform me that things are still in process and for me not to worry. I feel like those responses and follow up conversations speaks absolute volumes to me and I am so happy with their customer service. I have never experienced that with another insurance carrier before. Please see contact these women for they know what they are doing! Thank you so much again for all you do!"

Martha Bermea Martinez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"the staff @ Caroline Tuck, StateFarm always has the best customer service, when i ask for KIM , She is always so helpful and always returns my calls , the claims dept is also very helpful when i needed to file a claim, everyone is always so professional and helpful"

Mike Lamar

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It seems strange to say we love our insurance agency, but there is no other way to put it. Dena Greiner has always served us, and we have never had a better experience. She answers the phone and knows who we are. She is pleasant, fast and efficient. We have moved all of our coverage to the Caroline Tuck agency, and Dena is the reason. We recommend them highly."

Nancy Keaster

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I made a mistake in my check for FEMA. Concerned that I had accidentally reduced my FEMA coverage, I asked for assistance from Dena. She was very helpful, fast and efficient in finding me the right person to speak with to have my error corrected. What I thought would be a nightmare turned out to be fixed…that day. Thank you Dena!"

BeeDee Price

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline Tuck and her staff are great to work with, very responsive and helpful, and they always strive to get the coverage we need at the best price. I highly recommend them."

jimtexas68

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates and great personal service. Would recommend highly."

Marissa B

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen Diaz was phenomenal in her assistance with me and my conquest for a great insurance policy/quote. Thank you very much !"

Amber Barnwell

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to work with. So friendly and always willing to help with the smallest of questions. I couldn’t not have asked for better insurance agents."

Sarah Caraway

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was great to work! Switched car insurance from another State Farm agent and home insurance from another provider. So happy we switched to Caroline Tuck’s office and managed to save a sizable amount from small policy changes. It was a very easy process."

Nicole Mooney

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dena with Caroline Tuck State Farm was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with my rate quotes. I would highly recommend this agent and her team."

Wings Pizza N Things

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caroline and her team are the BEST!!!"

Justin Banks

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been an amazing experience working with Dena. I just switched over from another company and everything was a breeze. Also, just added a new car online and received a text the next morning from her for completion. Love the fact that there aren't these long wait times waiting for customer service."

Bri Carma

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with these guys for years and have always received the highest customer service. I have actually called for advise not related to my policies and was helped even then. If I could give more stars I would. Thanks Caroline Tuck(Dena/Lucy)!"

Osiris K. López-García

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and quick to respond. Highly recommend! Got substantially lower coverage than GEICO with higher limits. Gonna be a long term client for sure!"

Vicki Scott

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is a very good agent. I've used her for years."

Kevin Anderson

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never had to wait more that a couple of minutes for anything! The response time has always amazed me and it makes my life easier, thanks again!"

Allen

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Caroline I need a bigger discount"

MARK RIVERA

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office has gained a Loyal long term client! They save me more money than GEICO and they sent me a gift car and Thank You card! I've never received anything like this and it does make a difference!"